Some People Are “All Of That”! poem: Tres Mali Scott’s Poetry & Short Stories

All of “That”!

  • Some people don’t believe in “That”!
  • We live and learn and love, know “That”!
  • Some keep “That”!
  • Show “That”!
  • It’s “That”!
  • Hate “That”!
  • Sitting here listening to “That”!
  • How can I explain “That”?
  • Everyone can hear “That”!
  • All of “That”!
  • Believing in “That”!
  • Embarrassed about “That”!
  • Knowing “That”!
  • Woe to “That”!
  • Off of “That”!
  • I can’t get over “That”!
  • Crazy about “That”!
  • Remember “That”!
  • The First Cover of HDATS MAG! hair designs across the street magazine®

    Some more “That”!

  • To much of “That”!
  • Mag HDATS!
  • I have some words for “That”!
    • I said “That”!
    • Love “That”!
    • Already got “That”!
    • That is not a “That”!
    • He said “That”!
      • I didn’t raise you like “That”!
      • When I leave, you can’t protect “That”!
      • Who told you “That”!
      • Who said “That”!
      • I don’t know “That”!
      • What is “That”!
      • Don’t know if I want “That”!
      •  Impact “That”!
      • The one that said “That”!
      • I can’t believe “That”!
      • There isn’t any reason for you to think “That”!
      • Upset about “That”?
      •  Go run and tell “That”!
      • I am finished with “That”!!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

About tresmaliscott

Tres Mali Scott, M.Ed., M.S., Ph.D. (ABD) is the Senior Editor And Chief for all TMSC Consulting Services, LLC Parented Entities. I am a Wikipedia the free Encyclopedia writer, Experts123.com the Questions and Answer Encyclopedia writer through a Pulitzer Center Filter, and am a Reference on the Taliban for Right Health with the NATO-led International Security Assistance Force (ISAF). I have published articles on Leadership and Paranormal Psychology, participated and presented Research, published pamphlets and poetry. I am a book author, and have formal training in the "Arts" I am a well rounded motivated individual that considers life a learning experience and "I Am ALIVE". I am an Internationally Awarded Poet, Who's Who in the World 2000 & 2010, Provisional Member of Cambridge Who's Who 2010/2011, International Who's Who of Professionals in Management 2000, Who's Who in American Women 2000, and Nominated for International Women of the Year International Biographical Center Cambridge, England 2000. The Writings of African-Americans® Best Blogs 2010 Blogged in Crisis Reporting by Tres Mali Scott

3 responses to “Some People Are “All Of That”! poem: Tres Mali Scott’s Poetry & Short Stories”

Leave a comment